Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penny

Penny

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny
"I was kinda scared to switch my car insurance from the company I’ve been with for 40 years. However! This State Farm Office agents were so friendly, helpful AND they were able to provide us a HUGE savings!! I was SHOCKED how much money we saved per month! PLUS they made the switch so painless!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ivy

Cindy Ivy

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ivy
"Rebecca was absolutely wonderful! I was surprised (and thankful), that the experience was fast & easy. She explained things thoroughly and I look forward to working with her going forward. Highly recommend! 👍"
Profile photo of annette lassa

annette lassa

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette lassa
"Luke. Was so.helpful and answered all.my questions. Great Co. to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Hodges

Michael Hodges

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hodges
"Dalton was amazing he literally took care of everything I needed 100% answered any questions I had and if he didn't know he got an answer."
Profile photo of Melvis G

Melvis G

April 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Melvis G
"They made easy for me to switch over too, both auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Rovell Drew

Rovell Drew

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rovell Drew
"My experience with state farm was very helpful,informational,and Successful. plus Pleasant."
Profile photo of Ron Freeman

Ron Freeman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Freeman
"Very good customer service and great rates"
Profile photo of Brad Parsons

Brad Parsons

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Parsons
"Great sense of humor and was quite helpful in finding cheaper and better alternatives for insurance .."
Profile photo of Betty Deleon

Betty Deleon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Deleon
"I am very pleased with the information and assistance I received from Devin at this State Farm office. The quotes were reasonable and he made sure he answered all the questions I had, and as a new customer, I had quite a few! He called me the day after I enrolled to make sure I had no further questions. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Kannenberg

Michael Kannenberg

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kannenberg
"Devin Kelly has been a pleasure to work with. Helped us out in signing up. Will recommend him to others..thanks Devin and give him a raise now! Mike and Sherry Kannenberg"
Profile photo of S Grose

S Grose

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S Grose
"Back in October I converted coverage from a truck I traded in to the new truck I purchased. Except the change never actually got processed in State Farm’s system correctly. Fast forward to today when I discovered my policy still lists the old truck and realize I have not been properly covered on the new truck. Now they are charging me a higher rate than what I was quoted in October because they “can’t go back and get old rates”. Plus they are back dating the charges for the months I haven’t paid the increased rate. As if they would have honored a claim if something would have happened, because technically the truck wasn’t insured thanks to State Farm’s mistake. Now it’s costing me more in the long run as well."
Profile photo of Alec Mejia

Alec Mejia

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Mejia
"Amazing customer service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and has a great attitude. They have been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Angi P

Angi P

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angi P
"Rebecca was super helpful in getting me set up with full coverage auto insurance at a great rate. She made the setup process really simple and convenient around my schedule."
Profile photo of Sandra Sykes

Sandra Sykes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Sykes
"Everything was perfect said, helpful to me, glad to be with State Farm."
Profile photo of Gary Thompson

Gary Thompson

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Thompson
"Rebekka worked very hard helping us. Thank you."
Profile photo of harley schultz

harley schultz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harley schultz
"From the start Dalton was clear, respectful and kind. It can be difficult to feel that someone genuinely wants to help you sometimes. I never felt pressured or unappreciated. It was an excellent transition. Happy with my new coverage."
Profile photo of Denice De Vito

Denice De Vito

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denice De Vito
"This has been a great experience starting a new account. Rebekah and Luke were very welcoming and took time to listen to my situation and get me set up imediately. Customer service is very important to me and they gave all the 🌟"
Profile photo of Chacha Castillo

Chacha Castillo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chacha Castillo
"Vary satisfied very friendly and great communication ..greatly appreciated ."
Profile photo of Ayodele Taylor

Ayodele Taylor

November 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ayodele Taylor
"Rebecca is exceptional"
Profile photo of Cam Miller

Cam Miller

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Miller
"I was connected with Dalton during my switch to State Farm. He was incredibly professional and ensured any questions that I had were answered. I can highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. They have already saved me money!"
Profile photo of Megan Sheehan

Megan Sheehan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Sheehan
"The agent was very helpful as I changed insurance policies, greatly reducing my costs for the same coverage. Rebekah was incredibly helpful in this process!"
Profile photo of Cindy Mohn

Cindy Mohn

October 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mohn
"Friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, patient with my time schedule"
Profile photo of John Laurent

John Laurent

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Laurent
"Saved me a lot on my insurance"
Profile photo of Ral Micks

Ral Micks

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ral Micks
"I was able to save money on my auto and home owners insurance! And my agent was great, That's why I also switched over to state farm!"
Profile photo of Vangze Xiong

Vangze Xiong

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vangze Xiong
"Nicely and friendly and helpful...❤"